No More Crappy Photos!!!!

Yes….The tiranny of ugly bird photos is over! I bought A nice digital camera with a 15x zoom and an 8.1 Megapixels thing…with adjustable what nots and knobs and things….bottom line is it takes nice photos and here is the living proof of the statement….Now I need to learn how to use that monster!

I did a little backyard birding today…it was a bit windy so the birds were a bit cold and resilient to show up and pose for the camera but I got me a couple of birds that werent photographed for the backyard.

Blue Gray Tanager

Clay Colored Robin

Inca Dove

Common Ground Dove

Ruddy Ground Dove

Lesser Goldfinch eating a flower

Tropical Kingbird

Great Tailed Grackle

~ por Luis Daniel en octubre 28, 2007.

2 comentarios to “No More Crappy Photos!!!!”

  1. Estan bonitas las fotos… ja… la del Lesser Goldfinch y las Inca Doves son las que mas me gustaron…

    saludos..

  2. Getting a good bird photo is so difficult, at least for me. I’m really glad that you got that new camera. Congratulations! And selfishly, I’m looking forward to being able to identify some of the birds that I see from your photos.

    I think I’ve seen all of those birds in my garden or thereabouts. I don’t like the grackles this time of year, though. I wish they would stay up north. They are so noisy.

Deja un comentario

 
