Hedwig Dies (OMG NO!!!!)

Im not a big fan of Harry Potter, but it makes me sad to find out that in the Deathly Hallows book the owl dies by a killing curse, so that sucks!

And someplace or other I read that the Owl that plays Hedwig died in a photo shoot sometime this year startled by the flashes he flew away only to be ran over by a car.

Kind of a sad ending for my favorite character in the Potter saga.

null

null

If you want a spoiler on the movie go here
Harry Potter Finale

~ por Luis Daniel en julio 21, 2007.

3 comentarios to “Hedwig Dies (OMG NO!!!!)”

  1. Man, si no hubiera ya leído el libro, te mataría por este spoiler! Pero si, es terrible, Hedwig era uno de mis personajes favoritos tambien.

    Man, if I hadn’t already read the book, I’d kill you for that spoiler! But yes, it is terrible, Hedwig was one of my favorite charaters too.

  2. That is so sad (about the real owl). That should never have happened. The owls are the best part of the story, especially Hedwig. I don’t think I will read this last book anyway.

  3. nooooooooO!

Responder

 
