MBF2: Hondubirding and 10,000 Birds hit the field together

This is a personal best….to actually go out birding with another bird blogger! On the photo im with Corey Finger member from 10,000 Birds

0 dark 30 AM and we are so ready to hit the field for more birds!

I had a nice time, made great friends, got some life birds, relaxed and laughed a lot….birding is THE activity.

~ por Luis Daniel en febrero 28, 2009.

4 respuestas to “MBF2: Hondubirding and 10,000 Birds hit the field together”

  1. Man, I’m dying to hear about what you guys have seen. I hope Corey is keeping cool… birding for the first time in Central America can be mind-blowing!

  2. Daniel, it was great to meet and bird with you…and were the birds ever great!

    I ended up with 160+ life birds, which I will be blogging about for the next, oh, I don’t know, month or so.

    Thanks for helping me figure out what I was seeing…

  3. Wow, Corey looks so beard-less in this photo. And I see he invested in some of the long-sleeved shirts I recommended. Dorky, but insanely comfy. I heard you guys had a blast.

  4. Sounds like you boys had a good time. How fun to find people that you share interest with.

Deja un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.